KOLEKSI EMAIL DARI 10 SIPENIPU DI INTERNET!

Posted: 16 Mac 2011 in General, Life, Surat
Tag:, ,
Sejak kebelakangan ini, saya sering menerima email email dari orang yang tidak dikenali. Oleh kerana banyak kisah orang sering ditipu keluar disurat khabar, maka saya memaparkan emai email yang telah saya terima agar kita jangan terpengaruh, AWAS! Jangan menjadi mangsa seterusnya.
EMAIL TIPU 1:
EMAIL TIPU 2
Dear Beneficiary,

I am Mr. Anthony Watson Manager of Claims Department with a bank here in London, United Kingdom. I wish to notify you that you are clear to claim the total sum of Twenty Million Five Hundred thousand British pounds in the codicil and last testament of a deceased costumer (Name now withheld for security reasons).

Kindly Contact me for more details via my private e-mail address: awatson01@excite.co.uk

Yours faithfully,
Mr. Anthony Watson


EMAIL TIPU 3
Hello Friend,

I am Mr. Si-Wan Park, manager on deposit and remittance in Woori Bank,Hong Kong.
I have a sensitive, confidential brief from Hong Kong and I am asking for your
partnership in re- profiling funds ($15,557,210.00 USD).

What I require from you is your honest co-operation and I guarantee that this
will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect you and I from
any breach of the law. Please accept my apologies,if I have encroached on your
privacy without prior notice and keep my confidence and disregard this email
if you do not appreciate this proposition I have offered you.

All confirmable documents to back up this fund shall be made available to you,
as soon as I receive your I shall let you know what is required of you.

Regards from
Si-Wan Park.


EMAIL TIPU 4

March 16 at 4:24pm Report

Hello Balan Berauk,

I am Mr. Ahmed Khizer Khan a citizen of UAE .I have in my bank the existence of a very big amount of money that belongs to a customer , Mr. Daniel Berauk who happen to have the same surname as yours .The fund is now without any claim because Mr. Daniel died in a deadly earthquake in China in 2008 . I want your cooperation so as to make the bank send you the fund as the beneficiary and next of kin to the fund.

This transaction will be of a great mutual assistance to us. Send me your reply of interest so that I will give you the details.

Strictly send it to my private email account : ahdkkhan@gmail.com or send me your email address to send you details of this transaction.

At the receipt of your reply, I will give you details of the transaction. And a copy of the Deposit certificate of the fund and also the incorporation certificate of the company that generated this fund.

Best regards,

Mr. Ahmed Khizer Khan.

ahdkkhan@gmail.com

EMAIL TIPU 5

7th March, 2011
Re: Your GPG Alert – March 2011

GPG, Inc wishes to inform you of the results of the Strike-It-Lucky Global Online Mail Program held in Bolton, Lancashire – United Kingdom on Saturday 5th March, 2011. Your email account has been picked as a winner.

Here is what some of our latest winners had to say…

Belinda L – won 497,476.21 Pounds Sterling
“My dreams of owning a business is becoming a reality! At first I thought it was a joke or something, but after I received my money I was very happy. Thanks alot for the quick pay out.”

Marie Van Wyk – won 245,357.32 Pounds Sterling
“This has been a dream come true, and win will allow me to pay off my home loan, and will make an invaluable contribution to my children’s education. This has been a truly wonderful life changing experience.”

Your Winning Details:

Reference #: IGP-GPG/279-QE8927FK41
Batch #: R3BG-94C7
Amount Won: 531,259.00 Pounds Sterling

INSTRUCTIONS TO CLAIM

To redeem your prize, please visit our office with a copy of this message and identification at: 43 Chorley Old Road, Bolton, Lancashire BL1 3AD, United Kingdom

If you are unable to claim in person at our office due to your location or any other reason, please send an email with the details given below to: 9odd6vswyoomk2u@jetable.org

* Full Names:
* Address:
* Telephone:
* Best Time to Call You:

All Participating emails were picked out from World Wide Web on a random basis. This program was held in conjunction with major email providers in over 120 countries worldwide.

EMAIL TIPU 6

Dearest,
I am happy receiving your response for investment with my late husband deposited fund, in this case I will also like to go through the details on what i really needed you to help me do ? though My late husband Mr. Jonas Cameron who worked with Benin Embassy in Canada for nine years before he died in the year 2004. We were married for eleven years without  a child. He died after a brief illness that lasted for only four days.

Before his death we were both born again Christians. Since the death of my husband I decided not to re-marry or get a child outside my matrimonial home which the Bible is against. When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of (Fifteen Million U.S. Dollars) in a Finance company .

Presently, this money  still with the Finance company and the management just wrote me as the beneficiary to come forward or rather issue a letter of authorization to somebody to receive it on my behalf if I can not come over. But since my late husband had an agreement with the finance house that this fund is for investment purposes outside this country that is why I have chosen you as to assist me move this money out the finance house for investment and assist me come over to your country for more medical support.

Presently, I’m with my laptop in a hospital where I have been undergoing treatment for cancer of the lungs. I have since lost my ability to talk and my doctors have told me that I have only a few weeks to live.

It is my last wish to see this money transfered to you and be as a guardian to this fund  for investment. Because relatives and friends have plundered so much on our wealth since my illness, I cannot live with the agony of entrusting this huge responsibility to any of them. Please,I beg you in the name of God to  assist me bring this money  out from the finance house and transfer it to your bank account and arrange so that I can come over to your Country for more medical attention .

As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the finance house. I will also issue you a letter of authority that will prove you as the new beneficiary of this fund and the certificate of deposit which under the custody of my doctor here in the hospital. I want you to always pray for me because the lord is my shepherd.

My happiness is that I lived a life of a worthy Christian. whoever that wants to serve the Lord must serve him in spirit and truth. Please always be prayerful all through your life. If you are willing to assist me forward the following so that my doctor can help me call you with his private mobile number since they don’t allow me to use any telephone garget :

1. Your Full Contact address
2. Telephone  Number.

Any delay in your reply will give me the room in sourcing for another person for this same purpose. Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I stated above.

Hoping to hear from you soon.

Yours in Christ .
Mrs Maris Cameron

EMAIL TIPU 7

Hello,

My name is Mr Lam Jan a banker and manager of Audit & Accounts department in our bank.I used to be a personal account manager to late Mr. Gary Rios, our bank customer who was involved in the ill fated Kenya Airways crash in Africa. As his account officer, hearing the report of his death,I made many inquiries to trace the extended family relatives to comeforward to claim
their inheritance but my efforts were aborted. It was during one of my research I came across your email address and now decided to appoint you as the next of kin in order to claim the deposit with our bank which is at a ummary of US$16 million.

I am giving you this vital and onfidential information in order to make the deal with you and get the money into your bank as the recipient and beneficiary since you a foriegner giving you an advantage on coming into this matter. If you are ready to cooperate with me to get this fund, you will email me back with the necessary particulars
below;
Your full Name,
Age, Sex & Marital Status,
Address with contact telephone and fax numbers.
to enable me introduce you to the bank as the new beneficiary/ recipient of the funds.If you can handlle this, reach me back through this particular email address.  lamjan2010@cantv.net

Thank you for your anticipated cooperation

Regards,
Mr Lam Jan.

EMAIL TIPU 8

Dear Friend,

My name is Mrs. Suchart Suwannee Chaovisith wife of the former Thailand Finance minister, who died in 2009 due to a cancer problem.  View link for details;

http://www.bangkokpost.com/news/politics/26113/suchart-69-dies-of-cancer

In view of the recent death of my husband year before last, I am very worried over the political crises, and I have decided to contact you, to help me to move some funds to your country for investment.

During his tenure in Office, my late husband awarded a contract to a firm worth several millions of dollars a few years ago. In the course of executing the project the firm discovered large gold deposit in one of the construction sites.

Being the site director he collaborated with the firm in the mining of the gold on a mutual agreement to share the proceeds out of which he got a share of $21.7 Million US dollars.

As a civil servant in our country, he could not circulate these funds in our banking system here in other not to raise an eye-brow and also considering his annual income as well as the code of conduct guidelines regulating civil service here in Kingdom of Thailand. He decided to deposit these funds with a security company attached to diplomatic service under a false disguise as a family treasure pending when he get a partner overseas for possible investments.

Unfortunately, he’s no more to conclude this arrangement because of his death year before last. Since after my late husband’s death, the Government has resolved to illegally prosecute and intimidate members of the RED SHIRT which is one of the leading opposition to the Government which I am an active member. Now as I am writing to you, they have frozen all my accounts and assets in Thailand. They are using the Department of Special Investigation (DSI) to frame us with involvement in financial crimes just to crush our strength financially and otherwise.

I decided to contact you to take delivery of this money in cash before the expiration of the non-inspection yellow tag on it which protects the content of the consignment from being ascertained by the authorities. This protective yellow tag cost my late husband a large sum to obtain from the diplomatic service and I do not have that kind of money to renew it.

I therefore solicit for your co-operation to take delivery of this fund into your custody for any profitable investment that will be mutually beneficial to us. I will be able to arrange all the necessary procedures to ensure smooth movement of this funds until you are in control of it.  We will discuss on the sharing mode for your assistance as we proceed.

Please let me know if you are interested by return mail and also include your full names and direct telephone number (Mobile) to enable me call you as soon as possible. I will provide you with more information as soon as you indicate appreciable interest to deal with.

My warm regards to you and your family.I will be expecting your response.

Sincerely,

Mrs. Suchart Suwannee Chaovisith.
Bangkok-Thailand

EMAIL TIPU 9

How are you today,
Please, kindly pardon me for any inconvenience this letter may cost you because I know it may come to you as a surprise as we have no previous correspondence. I got your contact as I was searching for helping hand in your country, this is why I decided to appeal to you directly for assistance because I have no relations or friends in your country for help, my name is Mariam Bless am 24 years old Girl from Southern sudan. I want to have a common relationship with you, I need to tell you more things, but first I need your help to Stand for me as a trustee.

My father Dr.Justin Bless  Arop was the former Minister for SPLA Affairs and Special Adviser to President Salva Kiir of South Sudan for Decentralization. My father Dr. Justin Bless, my mother including other top Militery officers and top government officials where on board when the plane crashed on Friday May 02, 2008. You can read more about the crashed through the below site:
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/7380412.stm

Some months after the burial of my father, my uncle conspired with my step mother and sold my father’s properties to a Chinese Expatriate.  On a faithful morning I opened my father’s briefcase and found out document which my beloved late father used and deposit money in a Bank in Burkina Faso , with my name as the next of kin. I travelled to Burkina Faso to withdraw the money so that I can start a better life and take care of myself. The Branch manager of the Bank whom I met in person told me that my present status does not permit me by the local law to clear the money or make a transfer of money into an account, he advice me to provide a trustee who will help me and invest the money or I should wait till when I will get married as demanded by the Bank Authority……

I have chosen to contact you after my prayers and I believe that you will not betray  my trust. But rather take me as your own blood sister and help me. Though you may wonder why I am so soon revealing myself to you without knowing you, well, I will say that my mind convinced me that you are the true person to help me. More so, I will like to disclose much to you if you can help me to relocate to your country because my uncle has threatened to assassinate me. The amount is $5.6 Million and I have confirmed from the Bank in Burkina Faso . You will also help me to place the money in a more profitable business venture in your Country.

However, you will help by recommending a nice University in your country so that I can complete my studies.  It is my intention to compensate you with 40% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my capital in your establishment As soon as I receive your interest in helping me, I will put things into action immediately. In the light of the above, I shall appreciate an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this transaction sincerely. Please do keep this only to your self. I beg you not to disclose it till i come over because I am afraid of my wicked uncle who has threatened to kill me. I shall be waiting to hear from you and you can reply to this mail address: mariam_bless@yahoo.com

Sincerely yours
Mariam Justin Bless

EMAIL TIPU 10

The following step will help you to Update and Secure your Internet Banking account. Please answer all for our verification.
Enter your ADIB Account Number: *
Enter your Password: *
Enter your ATM Card Number: *
Enter your Al Barq TPIN: *
Enter your Secret Answer 1: *
Enter your Secret Answer 2: *
Enter your Secret Answer 3 : *
* indicates a field

Copyright © 2009, Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank, Inc. All rights reserved. Customer Service: (8002288)

Komen-komen
  1. abdul hamid berkata:

    salam kenal,artikelnya bagus deh

Tinggalkan Jawapan

